RSS icon
Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Vimeo icon
YouTube icon

Three JQI Fellows Named 2019 Highly Cited Researchers

Three JQI Fellows are included on the Web of Science Group’s 2019 list of Highly Cited Researchers, a compilation of influential names in science.

They are Sankar Das Sarma, the Director of the Condensed Matter Theory Center and the Richard E. Prange Chair and Distinguished University Professor of Physics; Christopher Monroe, Distinguished University Professor and the Bice Zorn Professor of Physics and a Fellow of the Joint Center for Quantum Information and Computer Science; and Ian Spielman, an Adjunct Professor of Physics and a National Institute of Standards and Technology Fellow.

To learn more about their research, as well as two other Highly Cited Researchers in the University of Maryland's College of Computer, Mathematical, and Natural Sciences (CMNS), please read the full story on the CMNS website.

Media Contact
Chris Cesare
| |